Support NATA 2014

zeppelinstl2007zeppelinstl2007

Main Favorites Reviews Stats 1 Fan
Follow zeppelinstl2007

Contact Info / Websites

All 1,213 flash Reviews


McDonald's videogame McDonald's videogame

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

Wow

This is something completely new... I thought it was a well made game with an interesting theme but it remained realistic as well. Great job... keep it up!

8/10



Cursorized! 2 Cursorized! 2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

Interesting...

That was something new, I thought it was pretty fun to check out all the effects. But, it's only fun for a couple minutes then it gets a little repetitive. Anyways, nice job.

7/10



Gladiator Gladiator

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Ehh...

I liked the idea, but it was way too slow paced. It was as manilla as you're gonna get out of a gladiator game. I think you definitely have the talent to do better than that... better luck next time.

5



The Ultimate Showdown The Ultimate Showdown

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Wow....

This was something new and refreshing to see. Great graphics, violence, interesting choice in music and topic... overall just a great well made Flash movie. Keep up the good work man.

10



Parody of Se7en Parody of Se7en

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2005

LMAO!!!

Seven is one of my favorite movies and this is the best parody of a movie ever!!!!!! Excellent work man... keep it up!!!!

5!!



legacy of kain animated legacy of kain animated

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

Wow...

That was bad ass dude... the animations were insane!!! Very cool.. make more of this shit!!!



Metal Slug Rampage 3 Metal Slug Rampage 3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2005

That was awesome!!

Best Metal Slug Flash ever!! Can you tell me what site you got your Metal Slug sprites off of? I'd like to try to make one of my own... anyways, great job.. keep up the good work!

5



Metal Battlefield 2 Metal Battlefield 2

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Dude...

That was bad ass! And I liked the Team America music, lol. You were good using the sprites.. keep up the good work!



Star wars madness request Star wars madness request

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Nice.

If this is a trailer for upcoming movies then it was good, but if this is it, then you were just lazy.. lol. The graphics were good, the animation was slick and Rage Against The Machine owns so overall it was pretty decent. MAKE MORE!


MarkArandjus responds:

Well Zack De La Rocha is da man as well.
And yet this could clasify as a trailer.
It's actually a request.
You know: Hey see this! Is it good! Let me do more then!
Thanks, gald you liked it.


Where do clams come from Where do clams come from

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Amazing!

That was incredible, one of my favorite Flash movie's on here! The graphics and animation are some of the most impressive thinfs on Flash I've ever seen... simply increbible... I look forward to more movies by you and keep up the great work!

5